Tipton Academy Parental Involvement

Tipton Academy Parental Involvement Calendar

Wednesday | November 1

Book Fair
3 pm -5 pm West Gym

Thursday | November 2

Book Fair
11 am - 1 pm
4th/5th grade

Activity Night
3:30 pm - 5 pm

Friday | November 3

Book Fair
11 am - 1 pm

Saturday | November 4

Family Night Chili Cook Off
11 am - 3 pm

Saturday | November 11

Veteran's Day
TRG Color Run
on Belle Isle

Monday | November 13

50's Day
Dress like the 1950's for $1 or must wear uniform

Monday | November 20

Dentists R Us Assembly
8:30 for K-1
8:50 for 2nd/3rd
The to West

Wednesday | November 22

Thanksgiving Feast
Pk-3 grades
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday | November 23

Thanksgiving
No School

Friday | November 24

No School

Saturday | November 25

SantaLand Parade
Tipton Students, Girl Scouts 7/8th Float
Cub Scouts 9-11
Cheerleaders/Sports